PDA

View Full Version : My Ads link not working in Classifieds



Punchy
07-06-2011, 08:26 PM
Hi,

I have posted a classified link, and it looks good. The only problem I have is that when I click on "My ads", it is not showing me my ad. I think its a problem with the URL. Here is the URL it sends me to:

/classifieds/g500-.html

The original link before it gets changed is:

/classifieds/showcat.php?cat=500&ppuser=8

This isnt stopping me from using the classifieds, but I thought you would want to know it is broken.

Admin
07-06-2011, 09:45 PM
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We're looking into it, and will get back to you once we've corrected the issue.

Admin
07-08-2011, 04:23 PM
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We're looking into it, and will get back to you once we've corrected the issue.

This has been rectified.

2 CLEAN
06-13-2013, 06:40 PM
How do i put my parts on here?

Admin
07-06-2013, 08:16 PM
Hi,

In the top menu bar, click the links that says "Classifieds". It is right next to "Whats's New" up top.

Once in the classifieds area, click the "Upload Ads" link in the SECONDARY menu. This is the darker line right under the top menu bar.

From here, just follow the prompts.